Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chelsea Dunnington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chelsea Dunnington

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenni Lynn

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhonda Robinson was extremely helpful, im only 20 and know a little about car insurance and she was able to beat other car insurance deals !! 100% recommend"

Staci Pauly

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was so responsive and it was even a Friday night after hours."

SF Native Son

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm insurance for nine years. i have been very happy with their professionalism and customer care, Chelsea Dunnington and her staff at the Vacaville office go above and beyond when it comes to their clients if you are looking for a insurance check out state farm. thank you"

Raymond Ragsdale

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"After the fires in our area last year, we wanted to make sure that we were adequately covered. Chelsea provided a complete policy review and found that we were underinsured. Thanks to Chelsea we now have peace of mind and are properly covered."

Sylvia Strouse

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responds quickly to your needs."

Why don't You ask

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to tell of a good experience I had with an agent at State Farm. Chelsea Dunnington I’m sorry I kept you past closing time, she helped me get into a perfect car insurance policy that I am actually happy with. Also as bonus I even signed up for renters insurance, which Chelsea showed me the peace of mind that comes with having it. I recommend you come to her office so she can get you into a policy you will be happy with."

Deara Narcisse

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service. Readily available with convenient communication via phone, text or email."

Jandy Bgood

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was very fast to respond to our needs and very professional. She continues to follow-up with us to ensure our needs are met."

jeff simon

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and always tries to find the best rates"

ChilPark

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from an awesome agent."

julia Cause

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, thank you Chelsea!"

Juan Aguilar

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea and her team go above and beyond to get me the quotes I needed and the correct insurance I needed. My last insurance company just gave me whatever policy. Easy to get ahold of whenever I have any questions which makes things easier for me."

Becky Alaniz

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great & timely service :)"

Niveah Cole

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call Chelsea is so helpful and very informative with all of my questions! She's very nice and responsive. I've been with State Farm for years now because of the great customer service. I moved to Southern California in November and I still use this state farm!"

I SWEAR

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is professional and personable. The best combination when it comes to insurance!"

Deborah Boyer

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea and her team take care of all of my life insurance needs and are a great resource for all things Vacaville!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Jessica Callison

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea brings the saying “like a good neighbor State Farm is there” to life. I’ve gotten to see some of Chelsea’s contributions to her community and you won’t find someone who cares more. I highly recommend her and her team to anyone who’s looking to take their State Farm and/or insurance experience to the next level."

Nikki Rau

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Chelsea for years, her and her team are knowledgeable, efficient, and more importantly genuinely happy to happy you. I feel blessed to have found such an excellent Agent ♥️"

Jimmy Le

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve had the pleasure of working with Chelsea and her amazing team for over 2 years now! We have everything insured with State Farm. 4 vehicles, our boat, RV, & renters insurance. The customer service and pricing is what differentiates her team from the competition. We could not be happier and definitely encourage anyone that is looking for an insuarance team they can trust to reach out to her!! Thank you again!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"

Robyn C. Wright

February 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Love Chelsea I just don't give 5s, nothing is prefect"

cindy nolasco

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea’s office was so helpful and helped me understand my coverages! Thank you Chelsea, Araceli and Bob!!!!"

Justine Kayne

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea Dunnington- State Farm is amazing! I first met Chelsea at an adoption event inside Western Ranch In Vacaville, she alerted me to a very important aspect of my home owners insurance, did you know most other insurance companies have dog breed restrictions? That means if you have a certain breed of dog that may be on their list and you come across an unfortunate situation, you may not be covered. As a responsible pet parent, I thought I’d be important to make sure I’m covered if something were to happen. Chelsea made it easy to switch and I found the new policy very reasonable! Many people have tried to get me to switch carriers but they almost always have breed restrictions. They are awesome at following up and even helping me with my new personal article policy. All of the folks in the office are amazing, Ariceli, Joe and Chelsea herself!"

Carolyn Jayo

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had State Farm Insurance in Indiana from 1967-1977. We then moved to Las Cruces, N.M. and had coverage and continued with State Farm when we moved to California in 1986. We had coverage in Southern California for one year and moved to Vacaville in 1987. We had State Farm from 1987 to 2009. Unfortunately, in 2009 we took a break from State Farm and had AAA for 5 years, because it was cheaper! HA! That was a rude awakening, until we turned in a Homeowner's Claim. Lots of red tap and our agent was not helpful and was unprofessional. We always knew we had excellent coverage and service with State Farm until we met Chelsea Dunnington and her Mom. Chelsea is professional, personal, sweet, kind, considerate and very competent. Our most recent experience was the Wildfire August 19, 2020. Had it not been for Chelsea and her staff, we would really have had extreme challenges. Bill and I would highly recommend Chelsea Dunnington, as your State Farm Agent,."

Dustin Donnell

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is always willing to go over my accounts as life changes to make sure I’m properly insured. She’s an upfront and transparent agent that will tell you what you need to hear to make sure you are properly protected."

Chris Amato

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people great price on auto and home owners insurance"